Aquarius New Moon

Aquarius New Moon

January 21 2023
Aquarius new moon Jan 21 12:53PM PST / Jan 21 9:53PM CET / Jan 22 7:53AM AEDT Moonthly Theme: VISION, HOPE + PROGRES...
Cancer Full Moon

Cancer Full Moon

January 07 2023
The first full moon of ’23. Welcome.
I’ve attempted to write this moon update multiple times, but with Mercury retrograding right over my natal Mercury as we speak, sense making is distant and replaced with a sweet hum of not much else but random words crashing into a cacophony of semi-ordered chaos.
Capricorn New Moon

Capricorn New Moon

December 22 2022
Capricorn new moon Dec 23 2:17AM PST / Dec 23 11:17AM CET / Dec 23 9:17PM AEDT Moonthly Theme: STRUCTURE, CAREER + G...
Gemini Full Moon

Gemini Full Moon

December 08 2022
    Gemini full moon  Dec 7 8:08PM PST / Dec 8 5:08AM CET / Dec 8 3:08PM AEDT Moonthly Theme: EXPLORATION, PHILOSOP...
Sagittarius New Moon

Sagittarius New Moon

November 24 2022
    Sagittarius new moon Nov 23 2:57PM PST / Nov 23 11:57PM CET / Nov 24 9:57AM AEDT Moonthly Theme: EXPLORATION, P...
Taurus Full Moon Total Lunar Eclipse

Taurus Full Moon Total Lunar Eclipse

November 07 2022
    Taurus full moon total lunar eclipse Nov 8 3:02AM PST / Nov 8 12:02PM CET / Nov 8 10:02PM AEDT Total Lunar Eclip...
Scorpio New Moon Partial Solar Eclipse

Scorpio New Moon Partial Solar Eclipse

October 25 2022
    Scorpio new moon partial solar eclipse Oct 25 3:49AM PDT / Oct 25 12:49PM CEST / Oct 25 9:49PM AEDT Partial Sola...
Aries Full Moon

Aries Full Moon

October 09 2022
    Aries full moon Oct 9 1:55PM PDT / Oct 9 10:55PM CEST / Oct 10 7:55AM AEDT Moonthly Theme: BALANCE, RELATIONSHI...
Libra new moon

Libra new moon

September 25 2022
    Libra new moon Sep 25 2:54PM PDT / Sep 25 11:57PM CEST / Sep 26 7:54AM AEST Moonthly Theme: BALANCE, RELATIONSHIP...
Pisces full moon

Pisces full moon

September 10 2022
    Pisces full moon Sep 10 2:59AM PDT / Sep 10 11:59AM CEST / Sep 10 7:59PM AEST Moonthly Theme: HEALTH, ORGANIZATIO...
Virgo New Moon

Virgo New Moon

August 26 2022
    Virgo new moon Aug 27 1:17AM PDT / Aug 27 10:17AM CEST / Aug 27 6:17PM AEST Moonthly Theme: HEALTH, ORGANISATION ...
Aquarius Full Moon

Aquarius Full Moon

August 11 2022
    Aquarius full moon Aug 11 6:36PM PDT / Aug 12 3:36AM CEST / Aug 12 11:36AM AEST Moonthly Theme: COURAGE, CREATI...
Leo New Moon

Leo New Moon

July 28 2022
    Leo new moon Jul 28 10:55AM PDT / Jul 28 7:55PM CEST / Jul 29 3:55AM AEST Moonthly Theme: COURAGE, CREATIVITY + F...
Capricorn full moon

Capricorn full moon

July 13 2022
    Capricorn full moon Jul 13 11:38AM PDT / Jul 13 8:38PM CEST / Jul 14 4:38AM AEST Moonthly Theme: NURTURING, HOM...
Cancer new moon

Cancer new moon

June 28 2022
    Cancer new moon Jun 28 7:52PM PDT / Jun 29 4:25AM CEST / Jun 29 12:52PM AEST Moonthly Theme: NURTURING, HOME + FA...
Sagittarius full moon

Sagittarius full moon

June 13 2022
    Sagittarius full moon Jun 14 4:52AM PDT / Jun 14 1:52PM CEST / Jun 14 9:52PM AEST Moonthly Theme: COMMUNICATION...
Gemini new moon

Gemini new moon

May 30 2022
    Gemini new moon May 30 4:30AM PDT  / May 30 1:30PM CEST / May 30 9:30PM AEST  Moonthly Theme: COMMUNICATION, GRO...
Scorpio Full Moon Total Lunar Eclipse

Scorpio Full Moon Total Lunar Eclipse

May 15 2022
    Scorpio full moon total lunar eclipse May 15 9:14PM PDT / May 16 6:14AM CEST / May 16 2:24PM AEST Total Lunar Ecl...
Page 1 of 5